Contacten Smilde'94

 

Kantine Sportpark 't Kyllot 0592-414554 Boerenlaan 7a te Smilde
       
Bestuur     bestuur@smilde94.nl
Voorzitter E. Wesseling 06-30918812  voorzitter@smilde94.nl
Secretaris R. Prins 0592-412635 secretaris@smilde94.nl
Penningmeester C. Jansma 06-46084951 penningmeester@smilde94.nl
Algemene zaken  R. Hoogeveen 06-52711049  
Algemene zaken  W. Hoefnagel 06-51630077  
Voetbalzaken senioren E. Mulder 06-51069777 voetbalzaken@smilde94.nl
Voetbalzaken junioren Y. Joustra 06-28798662 voetbalzaken@smilde94.nl
       
Wedstrijdsecretariaat      
Senioren E. Mulder 06-51069777 wedstrijdsecretaris@smilde94.nl
Futsal P. Smidt 06-40615652 futsal@smilde94.nl
Jeugd  Y. Joustra 06-28798662 jeugd@smilde94.nl
       
Commissies      
Activiteiten C. Jansma 06-46084951 activiteiten@smilde94.nl
Oud papier M. Nijhuis 
J. de Vries
0592-414554 oudpapier@smilde94.nl
Kantine M. Stoffers 06-30074130 kantine@smilde94.nl
Materiaal / onderhoud gebouw R. Hoogeveen 06-52711049  
Onderhoud (klein onderhoud) J. Kloekhorst 06-51825258 onderhoud@smilde94.nl
Sponsor A. Claus   sponsor@smilde94.nl
Jeugd Y. Joustra 06-28798662 jeugdcommissie@smilde94.nl
       
Coördinatoren      
Technisch jeugd      
Alg. jeugd JO15, JO17, MO19   VACANT    
Alg. jeugd JO11, JO13 VACANT    
Alg. jeugd JO8, JO9 VACANT    
Scheidsrechters G. Groenhart 06-22813997 scheidsrechter@smilde94.nl
       
Lijnen kalkers G.Groenhart
A.Jongsma
06-22813997
06-38247839
 
KNVB consul &veld onderhoud W. Hoefnagel 06-51630077  
Verzorger VACANT    
Ledenadministratie R. Oort 0592-414462 ledenadministratie@smilde94.nl
Redactie nieuwsbrief     redactie@smilde94.nl
Redactie website Arjan Bruggink 06-13378653 webmaster@smilde94.nl
Vertrouwenspersonen A. Feijen
E. van Aken
06-46854370
06-55941058
a-feijen@outlook.com
vanaken@ziggo.nl 
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!